"There's a war going on inside my head"--Embrace Today
For no reason at all, I am confused. Confused about what the next year is going to bring. Wondering how I messed up another relationship after just over a year......seems to be my M.O., which sucks. I don't take time to heal after shit ends, and just jump right in with someone else. I always tell myself I'll be okay, but it gets harder every time. I need to figure this out beforehand, instead of dragging people in, just to let them down.
--Shit's weak.
Working on a 'promotion' at work, but I think I'm being cock-blocked by a coworker. More on this as it develops.
Bulletwolf still rules.....and will forever rule. Best dudes, best jamz.
New Years resolutions for 2009/2010:
Quit drinking for at least 6 months.
Get my ass back to the gym and get FIT!!!
Debt is almost gone, so get rid of it.
Get my own place, for the first time in my 28, soon to be 29 years of existence.
Focus on improving my lead guitar (a.k.a.-shredability) skills.
Work on being more posi.
See friends more.
Time to go back to work.
2009, kiss my ass.
2010.....you better not suck.
No comments:
Post a Comment